Dharmendra Will Get Raj Kapoor Lifetime Achievement Award, These Artists Will Also Be Honored

Hindi cinema explicit actor Dharmendra will be honored with a special award by the Maharashtra government . Maharashtra’s Education and Culture Minister Vinod Tawde recently shared this information through social media.Veteran actor Dharmendra has been selected for the “Raj Kapoor Lifetime Achievement Award” Apart from this, the famous film director Rajkumar Hirani has been selected for the Raj Kapoor Special Contribution Award.Commenting on his Twitter handle, Vinod Tawde said, “Delighted to announce veteran actor Dharmendra ji as the recipient of Maharashtra State’s Raj Kapoor Lifetime Achievement Award and Director Rajkumar Hirani on being selected for the Raj Kapoor Special Contributions Award. Congratulations!”Apart from this, Marathi actor Vijay Chauhan and actress Mrinal Kulkarni will also be honored. Commenting about this, Vinod Tawde said, “Congratulations to veteran actor Vijay Chavhan and actress-director Mrinal Kulkarni on being announced as the recipients of the prestigious Chitrapati V Shantaram Jivangaurav Puraskar and Chitrapati V Shantaram Vishesh Yogdaan Puraskar respectively.”Let me tell you that Dharmendra, who started his career in films since the 60s, is still active. Apart from this, Rajkumar Hirani has made a special identity by directing films such as Munnabhai Series and 3 Idiots.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top
error: Content is protected !!