Tollywood Industry Was Graced When These Three Pillars Shared Same Stage

Three of the biggest heroes of Telugu cinema – Chiranjeevi, Balakrishna, and Nagarjuna shared the same stage at TSR National awards in Vizag on Sunday. The big stars sharing the same stage in the light of heated political temperature in the state has grabbed several eyeballs. this is the first time Chiranjeevi is sharing a stage with Balayya after his brother Naga Babu attacked Nandamuri actor in a series of YouTube videos. All three actors received TSR awards in various categories. Regardless of their political interests, it was a feast for the cinema lovers and their fans to see them on a single stage.

Nandamuri Balakrishna (Gautami Putra Satakarni) and Rakul Preet Singh (Rarandoi Veduka Chudam) were awarded ‘best actor’ and ‘best actress’ title for 2017 and King Nagarjuna (Devadas) and Keerthy Suresh (Mahanati) achieved the same awards for 2018. event graced by several film celebrities from Telugu industry and few from Bollywood is a star-studded one. Artists like Rajendra Prasad, Mohan Babu, Vishal, Sumanth, Rakul Preet Singh, Raashi Khanna, Hebah Patel, Pooja Hegde, Vidya Balan, Keerthy Suresh, Aditi Rao Hydari, Priyamani and many other noted names have attended the event.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top
error: Content is protected !!