Do You Know How Telugu People Stopped BJP’s Victory In Karnataka..?

Results of Karnataka have shocked BJP CM candidate Yeddyurappa and party senior leaders who claimed to have a landslide victory of 120 to 130 seats. Even after the whirlwind campaign of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, UP CM Yogi Adityanath, BJP chief Amit Shah and a few others, BJP has been restricted only to 104 assembly seats. 46 constituencies where Telugu voters dominate and act as deciding factor (have more than 50,000 Telugu voters), Congress won in 32, JDS won in 9, whereas BJP, which emerged as single largest party, was limited to only 5 seats. This clearly indicates how the Telugu voters stopped BJP to storm into power. BJP scored zero in Kolar and Chikkaballapur, it got only 2 out of 7 seats in Raichur, 3 out of 5 seats in Koppal and 3 out of 9 in Bellary. Especially, limiting BJP to just 3 in Gali Janardhan Reddy’s Bellary is a great shock to the BJP. results clearly show how bad BJP gonna get in Andhra Pradesh in 2019 general elections.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top
error: Content is protected !!